The Executive Committee is responsible for all of the club’s activities on an annual basis. The positions are elected each year at our Annual General Meeting (AGM) held in September. You are welcome to attend any of the regular monthly Executive meetings to have specific questions answered or bring forward an item for discussion.  Just contact the President in advance to advise of what it is you would like discussed/addressed so that your item may be placed on the agenda. Contact emails for the Committee are found below.

2019-2020 Leadership Team:
PresidentBrendan Connelly

1st Vice President - Christine Taylor

2nd Vice President & Director of Communications - Jennifer Stephenson

RegistrarRhonda Karaboitis

Secretary - Bill Burton

Treasurer - Grace Rebmontan

Ways & Means - Livian Smith

Event Coordinator - Linda Lewis

Director at Large (Awards) - Suzanne Strachan

Swim Supplies - Rhiannon McMillan 

Fundraising - Kristi Tetzlaff & Leah Wood

Equipment Manager - Ryan Hooper

Director at Large (Concession) - Jon Karaboitis

Past President -

The Executive Team

"We acknowledge the financial assistance of the Province of British Columbia"

Follow us

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle

​© 2020 Port Coquitlam Marlins